Soft Touch Album Info

[Soft Touch Album Cover] Soft Touch (Original Instrumental Compositions) contains over 61 minutes of soothing and relaxing instrumental piano music. This album is the seventh and latest of the original composition albums arranged and performed by Gary Prim. Let this music help you to enjoy your many, many moments of Soft Touch as you listen to the beautiful grand piano.

You have two choices for listening to sound samples. We have one sample, Warm and Wonderfu, for you to listen to from this web site. The second choice is to click on the DigStation logo below and there you will find sound samples of all the tracks on the album.

  1. Portrait of Peace [3:55]
  2. Celestial Heartstrings [4:29]
  3. Morning Mist [3:42]
  4. Gentle Awakening [3:26]
  5. Satin Morning Glories [3:23]
  6. Warm and Wonderful [3:28] Play 30 sec Sample
  7. Loveable Melody [4:11]
  8. On Angels' Wings [4:20]
  9. Whispers of the Wind [3:48]
  10. Wrapped in Starlight [4:21]
  11. Soft Touch [4:21]
  12. On the Inside [3:51]
  13. Once Upon a Quiet Time [4:50]
  14. Sentimental Thoughts [5:11]
  15. Tears of Joy [4:37]
Total Album Playing Time: [61:56]

To view the cover photo on this album in stereo 3-D, click here.

To purchase MP-3 files of this entire album or any of the individual songs click on this logo and you will be taken to the cdbaby(tm) website where you can sample the music and make your purchases.


To buy this CD now from click on the following logo.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates


Piano Transcription Music Book

[Picture of Cover of Music Book] [Picture of One Page of the Piano Music] Preludes, Offertories, and Special Music ... with a Soft Touch contains all fifteen songs from the Soft Touch album transcribed exactly as arranged and performed by Gary Prim on the corresponding recording. Printed with clear, easy-to-read, uncrowded notes. Chords are included. Spiral bound for easy page turning. Turn on your tape or CD and play right along with the recording.


To view a printable, full size sample page of the sheet music from this book, you have two choices, depending upon the capabilities of your computer.

Get the Adobe Reader Free

If you don't have the Adobe Reader and would like to easily download a free copy, just go to the Adobe Web Site. The download is fairly large, so if you go there now, don't forget to come back to Combs Music and finish your visit here.


Music Pricing | How to Order

Complete Music Product Listing

Combs Music Home Page