Peaceful Praise Album Info

[Peaceful Praise Album Cover] Peaceful Praise (Instrumental Favorite Hymns) is the newest album with over 53 minutes of listening pleasure. These arrangements continue the peaceful, flowing style of the beautiful grand piano played by Gary Prim. Soft strings enhance many of these new-sounding arrangements of favorite hymns. The soft, soothing style of these great hymns will appeal to anyone seeking calming, reflective music. God's Great Family is a chorus written by Dave Combs.

You have two choices for listening to sound samples. We have one sample, Sweet Hour of Prayer, for you to listen to from this web site. The second choice is to click on the DigStation logo below and there you will find sound samples of all the tracks on the album.

  1. Sweet Hour of PrayerMusic [3:53] Play 30 sec Sample
  2. I Surrender All [2:41]
  3. The Old Rugged Cross [3:14]
  4. There Is A Fountain [3:02]
  5. Search Me, O God [2:54]
  6. My Jesus, I Love Thee [3:36]
  7. I Would Be True [3:16]
  8. Give of Your Best to the Master [4:15]
  9. Break Thou the Bread of Life [3:10]
  10. Trust and Obey [2:36]
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus [2:39]
  12. Ave Maria [4:26]
  13. O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee [2:39]
  14. God's Great Family [2:51] (Written by Dave Combs) (Free Sheet Music)
  15. Just As I Am [2:39]
  16. Day by Day [2:41]
  17. Jesus Loves Me [3:05]
Total Album Playing Time: [53:46]

To purchase MP-3 files of this entire album or any of the individual songs click on this logo and you will be taken to the cdbaby(tm) website where you can sample the music and make your purchases.


To buy this CD now from click on the following logo.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates


Piano Transcription Music Book

[Picture of Cover of Music Book] [Picture of One Page of the Piano Music] Peaceful Praise - Instrumental Favorite Hymns - Music Book for Piano contains all seventeen of the songs from the Peaceful Praise album transcribed exactly as arranged and performed by Gary Prim on the corresponding recording. The music is printed with clear, easy-to-read, uncrowded notes. Chords are included. Spiral bound for easy page turning. Turn on your tape or CD and play right along with the recording.


To view a printable, full size sample page of the sheet music from this book, you have two choices, depending upon the capabilities of your computer.

Get the Adobe Reader Free

If you don't have the Adobe Reader and would like to easily download a free copy, just go to the Adobe Web Site. The download is fairly large, so if you go there now, don't forget to come back to Combs Music and finish your visit here.


Music Pricing | How to Order

Complete Music Product Listing

Combs Music Home Page