Beautiful Thoughts Album Info

[Beautiful Thoughts Album Cover] Beautiful Thoughts (Instrumental Melodies of Reflection) is a collection of instrumental melodies containing over forty-six minutes of relaxing and soothing piano and keyboard music -- all composed by Dave Combs and arranged and performed by Gary Prim in the same soothing and relaxing style as the extraordinarily popular Rachel's Song - The Instrumental Album. This recording is the second of Dave's original composition albums. (Be sure and read about the Music Book for Piano that corresponds with this album.)

You have three choices for listening to sound samples. We have one sample, Beautiful Thoughts, for you to listen to from this web site. The second choice is to click on the DigStation logo below and there you will find sound samples of all the tracks on the album. The third choice is to go to the page for Beautiful Thoughts and click on the "Listen to samples" link under the image of the album cover.

  1. Beautiful ThoughtsMusic [5:23] Play 30 sec Sample
  2. Peaceful Places [4:09]
  3. Love Is Always There [2:47]
  4. Look to Your Dreams [4:01]
  5. Rainbows and Dewdrops [3:39]
  6. Serene Blue Sky [3:10]
  7. Winding Pathways [5:04]
  8. Gentle Breezes [3:03]
  9. Dreams of Distant Places [2:48]
  10. Summer Lullaby [2:44]
  11. Morning Sunrise [3:12]
  12. Reflections on Still Water [3:24]
  13. Apple Trees in Bloom [2:50]
Total Album Playing Time: [46:21]

To purchase MP-3 files of this entire album or any of the individual songs click on this logo and you will be taken to the cdbaby(tm) website where you can sample the music and make your purchases.


To buy this CD now from click on the following logo.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates


Piano Transcription Music Book

[Picture of Cover of Music Book] [Picture of One Page of the Piano Music] Beautiful Thoughts - The Instrumental Music Book for Piano contains all thirteen songs from the Beautiful Thoughts album transcribed exactly as arranged and performed by Gary Prim on the corresponding recording. Printed with clear, easy-to-read, uncrowded notes. Chords are included. Spiral bound for easy page turning. Turn on your tape or CD and play right along with the recording.


To view a printable, full size sample page of the sheet music from this book, you have two choices, depending upon the capabilities of your computer.

Get the Adobe Reader Free

If you don't have the Adobe Reader and would like to easily download a free copy, just go to the Adobe Web Site.


Music Pricing | How to Order

Complete Music Product Listing

Combs Music Home Page